El contenido de esta página requiere una versión más reciente de Adobe Flash Player.

Obtener Adobe Flash Player






home
nicaragua
granada
programs
classes
teachers
activities
amu_familiess
prices
comments
registration
gallery
faq
contactus
maps
free_lesson
mu_celebrations
mu_hotels
links


Nicaragua Spanish School Blog





Spanish Student Comments

Nicaragua spanish classes"Raul is an excellent Spanish teacher capable of adapting to the needs of the student, whether the basics for a beginner, or more advanced lessons for those with experience. His style of teaching is relaxed and friendly, yet structured in a manner conducive to understanding practical, usable Spanish. He was not only my instructor, but became my good friend. I highly recommend learning Spanish from Raul."

          - Frederick Rossie (USA)

"I lived and worked in Managua and took Spanish lessons from Maria Elena and Raul for several months in 2001. I highly recommend them as teachers. They have very good technique and materials, are intelligent people, and are very pleasant to have as teachers. In fact, I had Spanish lessons from many teachers in Guatemala and El Salvador, and Maria Elena and Raul were the best teachers I had in Central America."

          - Mark Johnson (USA) mrmarkjohnson@hotmail.com

"I had the pleasure of taking Spanish lessons in Granada in my study abroad program with my University in the spring semester of 2004. I came away from those classes with not only having a much stronger grasp on speaking and understanding the language, but I was also able to relate to and interact with the people better than I ever thought I would. I was able to use my Spanish knowledge to get accepted into a volunteer program in Mexico the next year at the Don Bosco foundation."

          - Keith Slininger (USA) keslininger@hotmail.com

Students References

Judith Lohest judith_lohest@hotmail.com (Belgium)
Matt Moran seemorun@yahoo.com (USA)
Mark Hawkinson hawk6589@yahoo.com (USA)
Matt Spring bigmjs_1999@yahoo.com (USA)
Carla Pereira carlalpereira@yahoo.com (Canada)
Luca Simioni luca_simioni@hotmail.com (Canada)
Ayanna Hargreaves h_ayanna@hotmail.com (Canada)
Emanuel Glass mail@emanuel-glass.de (Germany)
Kieu Le kleea@allstate.com (USA)
Adriana Reilly nicgirl@hotmail.com (USA)
Karolanne Hoffman truckhoffman@yahoo.com (USA)
Jocelyn Davis jocie28@yahoo.com (USA)
Julia Duchon jduchon828@hotmail.com (USA)
Jason Price irwjvanb@hotmail.com (Canada)
Breanna Kvitrud breannakvitrud@hotmail.com (USA)
Kevin Harvey harveyakevin@hotmail.com (Canada)
Kate MacDonald kate.macdonald@st-antonys.oxford.ac.uk (England)
Joanne Salazar joanneesalazar@hotmail.com (England)
Jian Jun-Ru lulutaipei@hotmail.com (Taiwan)
Keith Slininger keslininger@hotmail.com (USA)
Monte Wacek montewacek@hotmail.com (USA)
Damaris Mühe damarismuehe@yahoo.de (Germany)
Phil Totten philtot@hotmail.com (USA)
Adam Platt adam@platt.nildram.co.uk (England)
Marcus Appleton marcusapple@yahoo.co.uk (England)
Mark Reiner reiner_50@hotmail.com (USA)
Mike Henderson mdhenderson@csbsju.edu(USA)
Jonathan Beers jonathanbeers@hotmail.com (USA)
Kate Woodford katewoodford@hotmail.com (USA)
Jerry Flying JMFlying@aol.com (USA)
Rebecca Riek RIEKRL@uwec.edu, labequita@yahoo.com (USA)


Telephone: +505 2233-1298    Cell phone: +505 8876-5702
Email: info@nicaragua-spanish-lessons.com    Nicaragua Spanish School